261
Whether you're Irish by desire or Irish by heritage, you'll surely get a little Irish in you through good Food and Drink, along with a warm Smile at Sean Bolan's Irish Pub & Restaurant.

C'mon, Get a little Irish in ya!

 
Weekly
Tue, 30 Jun Guinness Night! 7pm-Close
Wed, 01 Jul Steak Night! 5-11pm
Thu, 02 Jul Wing Night! 5-11pm
Fri, 10 Jul
10:00 PM
J.D. Sage
Fri, 17 Jul
10:00 PM
Matt & Jerry
Fri, 24 Jul
10:00 PM
Morrison & Rhodes
Fri, 31 Jul
10:00 PM
Ken Gutberlet
Sat, 01 Aug
10:00 PM
Jules
Fri, 07 Aug
10:00 PM
Andy Bopp
Fri, 14 Aug
10:00 PM
Charm City Sinners

~ © 2015 Sean Bolan's ~